Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Morning

  • 3365
  • Thu, 18th April 2024
Winning Number
2 1 8 0
2nd Prize
5 9 9 0
3rd Prize
3 5 1 8
4th Prize
7 4 2 3
5th Prize
1 5 3 1
  • 3361
  • Wed, 17th April 2024
Winning Number
6 7 1 0
2nd Prize
2 7 0 9
3rd Prize
4 8 3 2
4th Prize
7 4 9 1
5th Prize
9 0 2 7
  • 3357
  • Tue, 16th April 2024
Winning Number
7 0 9 2
2nd Prize
8 6 2 1
3rd Prize
1 0 5 8
4th Prize
6 0 6 1
5th Prize
9 1 3 5
  • 3353
  • Mon, 15th April 2024
Winning Number
5 2 6 9
2nd Prize
6 3 5 4
3rd Prize
7 8 4 1
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 5 9
  • 3349
  • Sun, 14th April 2024
Winning Number
3 2 5 7
2nd Prize
9 6 8 7
3rd Prize
4 1 7 8
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 0 1
  • 3345
  • Sat, 13th April 2024
Winning Number
2 5 6 3
2nd Prize
9 7 8 4
3rd Prize
6 5 3 2
4th Prize
8 5 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 5 9
  • 3341
  • Fri, 12th April 2024
Winning Number
9 8 3 2
2nd Prize
8 5 4 6
3rd Prize
3 2 7 4
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 0 1
  • 3337
  • Thu, 11th April 2024
Winning Number
1 5 8 9
2nd Prize
8 7 4 5
3rd Prize
3 2 5 7
4th Prize
8 5 7 4
5th Prize
6 3 5 1
  • 3333
  • Wed, 10th April 2024
Winning Number
5 6 3 8
2nd Prize
1 4 4 5
3rd Prize
5 2 9 6
4th Prize
5 6 3 7
5th Prize
7 9 8 5
  • 3329
  • Tue, 9th April 2024
Winning Number
4 5 9 3
2nd Prize
2 5 1 4
3rd Prize
9 6 5 7
4th Prize
5 2 1 2
5th Prize
1 8 7 9
  • 3325
  • Mon, 8th April 2024
Winning Number
8 9 6 4
2nd Prize
5 8 4 6
3rd Prize
7 4 5 2
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
6 5 9 8
  • 3321
  • Sun, 7th April 2024
Winning Number
4 2 5 3
2nd Prize
1 4 2 6
3rd Prize
3 6 2 4
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 4 9
  • 3317
  • Sat, 6th April 2024
Winning Number
6 3 2 1
2nd Prize
9 6 5 4
3rd Prize
7 4 8 1
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 5 9
  • 3313
  • Fri, 5th April 2024
Winning Number
4 3 2 7
2nd Prize
7 4 5 1
3rd Prize
3 2 1 8
4th Prize
5 2 1 1
5th Prize
5 4 4 7
  • 3309
  • Thu, 4th April 2024
Winning Number
8 7 5 7
2nd Prize
1 4 5 8
3rd Prize
9 6 5 3
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 5 9
  • 3305
  • Wed, 3rd April 2024
Winning Number
8 5 6 1
2nd Prize
7 9 6 5
3rd Prize
4 1 3 5
4th Prize
2 5 1 7
5th Prize
9 6 5 8
  • 3301
  • Tue, 2nd April 2024
Winning Number
1 4 5 6
2nd Prize
8 5 4 1
3rd Prize
6 3 5 9
4th Prize
3 5 2 4
5th Prize
1 1 2 1
  • 3297
  • Mon, 1st April 2024
Winning Number
5 3 8 7
2nd Prize
1 4 5 7
3rd Prize
9 6 5 3
4th Prize
7 4 5 6
5th Prize
3 1 5 9
  • 3293
  • Sun, 31st March 2024
Winning Number
6 5 6 9
2nd Prize
1 4 5 7
3rd Prize
9 6 5 3
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
9 8 5 5
  • 3289
  • Sat, 30th March 2024
Winning Number
5 4 6 5
2nd Prize
1 7 4 8
3rd Prize
9 8 6 3
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 0 1