Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Morning

  • 953
  • Sat, 27th August 2022
Winning Number
1 0 7 7
2nd Prize
9 1 4 0
3rd Prize
5 4 2 2
4th Prize
5 1 3 2
5th Prize
3 2 7 0
  • 949
  • Fri, 26th August 2022
Winning Number
1 6 2 5
2nd Prize
1 9 9 4
3rd Prize
9 7 7 6
4th Prize
8 7 8 6
5th Prize
7 8 4 6
  • 945
  • Thu, 25th August 2022
Winning Number
6 5 8 9
2nd Prize
5 2 4 8
3rd Prize
8 3 0 2
4th Prize
8 1 3 6
5th Prize
4 9 1 0
  • 941
  • Wed, 24th August 2022
Winning Number
1 1 8 3
2nd Prize
6 2 0 7
3rd Prize
9 3 0 9
4th Prize
0 9 8 7
5th Prize
5 4 5 0
  • 937
  • Tue, 23rd August 2022
Winning Number
0 0 6 6
2nd Prize
0 8 4 0
3rd Prize
8 7 0 7
4th Prize
4 4 7 4
5th Prize
2 0 8 7
  • 933
  • Mon, 22nd August 2022
Winning Number
6 3 1 1
2nd Prize
9 8 1 7
3rd Prize
9 7 5 1
4th Prize
7 8 9 9
5th Prize
5 9 5 5
  • 929
  • Sun, 21st August 2022
Winning Number
0 1 8 7
2nd Prize
2 9 4 8
3rd Prize
1 0 8 3
4th Prize
3 5 7 1
5th Prize
4 3 8 0
  • 925
  • Sat, 20th August 2022
Winning Number
3 6 0 6
2nd Prize
9 7 9 0
3rd Prize
1 7 5 6
4th Prize
1 5 4 0
5th Prize
6 1 0 5
  • 921
  • Fri, 19th August 2022
Winning Number
5 0 5 8
2nd Prize
8 2 1 5
3rd Prize
2 3 6 4
4th Prize
2 1 8 9
5th Prize
2 6 9 1
  • 917
  • Thu, 18th August 2022
Winning Number
3 6 0 4
2nd Prize
9 1 9 8
3rd Prize
1 5 8 7
4th Prize
7 2 7 8
5th Prize
1 1 8 9
  • 913
  • Wed, 17th August 2022
Winning Number
6 3 7 6
2nd Prize
1 8 3 0
3rd Prize
3 6 5 2
4th Prize
2 3 6 4
5th Prize
4 0 8 6
  • 909
  • Tue, 16th August 2022
Winning Number
0 7 4 5
2nd Prize
4 6 1 3
3rd Prize
7 4 9 6
4th Prize
4 2 7 4
5th Prize
7 9 2 1
  • 905
  • Mon, 15th August 2022
Winning Number
6 1 8 0
2nd Prize
0 5 9 1
3rd Prize
1 5 6 2
4th Prize
5 9 2 8
5th Prize
6 9 2 7
  • 901
  • Sun, 14th August 2022
Winning Number
6 1 8 8
2nd Prize
8 5 1 0
3rd Prize
7 7 8 8
4th Prize
1 8 4 2
5th Prize
5 8 2 6
  • 897
  • Sat, 13th August 2022
Winning Number
8 4 2 3
2nd Prize
9 1 8 5
3rd Prize
1 2 2 8
4th Prize
6 4 4 4
5th Prize
1 9 7 6
  • 893
  • Fri, 12th August 2022
Winning Number
7 0 7 4
2nd Prize
8 9 2 1
3rd Prize
4 2 7 2
4th Prize
1 1 7 1
5th Prize
4 8 3 2
  • 889
  • Thu, 11th August 2022
Winning Number
5 6 9 9
2nd Prize
2 8 2 1
3rd Prize
1 7 1 2
4th Prize
9 9 5 7
5th Prize
8 8 3 6
  • 885
  • Wed, 10th August 2022
Winning Number
8 1 4 9
2nd Prize
4 5 4 2
3rd Prize
4 1 3 6
4th Prize
5 2 7 9
5th Prize
9 5 2 0
  • 881
  • Tue, 9th August 2022
Winning Number
1 0 2 4
2nd Prize
1 0 6 9
3rd Prize
8 8 5 3
4th Prize
5 4 3 0
5th Prize
8 3 0 1
  • 877
  • Mon, 8th August 2022
Winning Number
1 9 3 4
2nd Prize
9 5 2 5
3rd Prize
0 6 5 1
4th Prize
6 3 8 9
5th Prize
0 7 3 0