Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

2 7 2 3
Sat, 15th June 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

5 8 9 9
Sun, 16th June 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 6 5 8
Sun, 16th June 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

7 0 6 2
Sun, 16th June 2024

Dallas Morning

  • 861
  • Thu, 4th August 2022
Winning Number
7 3 9 1
2nd Prize
6 7 5 4
3rd Prize
4 3 9 5
4th Prize
9 7 2 6
5th Prize
7 9 1 2
  • 857
  • Wed, 3rd August 2022
Winning Number
9 0 2 9
2nd Prize
4 1 0 7
3rd Prize
5 8 3 8
4th Prize
1 4 1 9
5th Prize
9 9 8 5
  • 853
  • Tue, 2nd August 2022
Winning Number
2 2 8 1
2nd Prize
0 5 4 9
3rd Prize
9 9 8 3
4th Prize
3 6 6 4
5th Prize
7 2 7 0
  • 849
  • Mon, 1st August 2022
Winning Number
9 6 9 9
2nd Prize
8 7 8 2
3rd Prize
7 5 6 9
4th Prize
1 1 4 1
5th Prize
6 2 7 3
  • 845
  • Sun, 31st July 2022
Winning Number
2 8 7 5
2nd Prize
3 1 4 8
3rd Prize
2 6 8 3
4th Prize
2 7 8 5
5th Prize
5 9 4 5
  • 841
  • Sat, 30th July 2022
Winning Number
1 2 4 8
2nd Prize
3 7 3 9
3rd Prize
3 9 7 6
4th Prize
7 3 7 2
5th Prize
1 1 5 0
  • 837
  • Fri, 29th July 2022
Winning Number
4 8 7 7
2nd Prize
8 7 0 5
3rd Prize
3 3 4 4
4th Prize
6 2 0 1
5th Prize
8 7 4 9
  • 833
  • Thu, 28th July 2022
Winning Number
2 7 0 9
2nd Prize
0 6 9 5
3rd Prize
3 0 4 1
4th Prize
3 3 8 5
5th Prize
4 4 6 4
  • 829
  • Wed, 27th July 2022
Winning Number
2 6 1 0
2nd Prize
4 8 3 4
3rd Prize
8 7 2 4
4th Prize
3 3 9 3
5th Prize
1 5 7 0
  • 825
  • Tue, 26th July 2022
Winning Number
5 0 0 1
2nd Prize
3 1 3 2
3rd Prize
8 4 6 1
4th Prize
3 3 1 2
5th Prize
7 3 9 5
  • 821
  • Mon, 25th July 2022
Winning Number
0 2 5 9
2nd Prize
3 8 0 6
3rd Prize
3 6 3 2
4th Prize
3 5 7 7
5th Prize
1 7 0 5
  • 817
  • Sun, 24th July 2022
Winning Number
2 2 7 8
2nd Prize
4 4 9 1
3rd Prize
9 0 1 2
4th Prize
8 2 3 6
5th Prize
4 9 4 1
  • 813
  • Sat, 23rd July 2022
Winning Number
2 1 3 5
2nd Prize
8 8 4 7
3rd Prize
5 3 3 7
4th Prize
8 8 8 4
5th Prize
5 9 3 3
  • 809
  • Fri, 22nd July 2022
Winning Number
6 8 9 8
2nd Prize
8 8 1 0
3rd Prize
9 8 4 6
4th Prize
6 0 4 2
5th Prize
8 7 3 8
  • 805
  • Thu, 21st July 2022
Winning Number
2 5 6 6
2nd Prize
3 6 0 6
3rd Prize
3 6 9 0
4th Prize
4 8 1 4
5th Prize
1 7 0 4
  • 801
  • Wed, 20th July 2022
Winning Number
0 4 2 4
2nd Prize
9 6 4 5
3rd Prize
5 1 0 7
4th Prize
7 1 1 7
5th Prize
4 1 3 1
  • 797
  • Tue, 19th July 2022
Winning Number
7 6 0 3
2nd Prize
0 1 4 4
3rd Prize
7 2 9 4
4th Prize
6 9 8 9
5th Prize
7 9 7 2
  • 793
  • Mon, 18th July 2022
Winning Number
2 8 3 0
2nd Prize
5 7 9 1
3rd Prize
5 6 8 5
4th Prize
9 2 5 7
5th Prize
7 3 4 2
  • 789
  • Sun, 17th July 2022
Winning Number
4 7 1 1
2nd Prize
6 5 6 5
3rd Prize
1 5 1 7
4th Prize
6 7 4 9
5th Prize
5 7 2 2
  • 785
  • Sat, 16th July 2022
Winning Number
2 0 2 3
2nd Prize
1 1 8 1
3rd Prize
4 6 1 2
4th Prize
3 1 4 8
5th Prize
6 5 7 6