Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

4 7 2 0
Mon, 22nd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

6 7 0 5
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

2 7 1 9
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

8 3 3 1
Tue, 23rd April 2024

Dallas Morning

  • 485
  • Mon, 2nd May 2022
Winning Number
7 1 7 4
2nd Prize
5 5 9 9
3rd Prize
8 0 4 7
4th Prize
8 7 1 2
5th Prize
5 2 0 3
  • 481
  • Sun, 1st May 2022
Winning Number
2 5 7 0
2nd Prize
1 0 6 8
3rd Prize
3 4 7 5
4th Prize
9 7 2 2
5th Prize
2 4 4 9
  • 477
  • Sat, 30th April 2022
Winning Number
1 9 3 7
2nd Prize
4 3 7 3
3rd Prize
8 8 4 7
4th Prize
9 4 1 5
5th Prize
4 3 7 5
  • 473
  • Fri, 29th April 2022
Winning Number
5 4 0 9
2nd Prize
4 7 8 3
3rd Prize
9 2 0 0
4th Prize
7 1 3 8
5th Prize
1 3 0 3
  • 469
  • Thu, 28th April 2022
Winning Number
2 8 6 0
2nd Prize
2 1 2 6
3rd Prize
1 8 0 8
4th Prize
9 2 0 3
5th Prize
7 3 6 3
  • 465
  • Wed, 27th April 2022
Winning Number
4 1 4 8
2nd Prize
6 6 3 9
3rd Prize
7 7 5 6
4th Prize
5 7 1 0
5th Prize
8 1 6 5
  • 461
  • Tue, 26th April 2022
Winning Number
7 1 0 1
2nd Prize
0 5 2 5
3rd Prize
6 0 2 6
4th Prize
1 6 9 5
5th Prize
2 0 0 0
  • 457
  • Mon, 25th April 2022
Winning Number
9 0 9 8
2nd Prize
8 0 9 6
3rd Prize
2 0 2 9
4th Prize
3 5 8 2
5th Prize
5 7 6 8
  • 453
  • Sun, 24th April 2022
Winning Number
8 8 5 6
2nd Prize
0 1 7 0
3rd Prize
3 2 7 9
4th Prize
3 8 3 6
5th Prize
4 7 5 1
  • 449
  • Sat, 23rd April 2022
Winning Number
6 1 6 1
2nd Prize
2 3 6 2
3rd Prize
5 0 7 3
4th Prize
2 8 4 4
5th Prize
9 8 5 5
  • 445
  • Fri, 22nd April 2022
Winning Number
3 5 4 1
2nd Prize
0 2 1 5
3rd Prize
4 6 2 6
4th Prize
8 8 4 8
5th Prize
4 5 0 4
  • 441
  • Thu, 21st April 2022
Winning Number
1 3 3 1
2nd Prize
3 5 2 5
3rd Prize
0 4 6 4
4th Prize
8 2 5 2
5th Prize
2 5 6 8
  • 437
  • Wed, 20th April 2022
Winning Number
6 6 7 6
2nd Prize
5 0 7 1
3rd Prize
2 3 5 6
4th Prize
5 7 6 1
5th Prize
8 8 2 1
  • 433
  • Tue, 19th April 2022
Winning Number
8 3 7 6
2nd Prize
8 9 6 1
3rd Prize
9 7 4 6
4th Prize
5 9 1 1
5th Prize
4 1 9 2
  • 429
  • Mon, 18th April 2022
Winning Number
7 3 5 6
2nd Prize
1 1 0 9
3rd Prize
8 6 1 8
4th Prize
3 7 1 8
5th Prize
2 3 3 7
  • 425
  • Sun, 17th April 2022
Winning Number
0 0 3 2
2nd Prize
2 5 2 4
3rd Prize
5 1 8 3
4th Prize
6 0 0 0
5th Prize
8 3 4 3
  • 421
  • Sat, 16th April 2022
Winning Number
0 0 2 3
2nd Prize
1 5 7 9
3rd Prize
0 6 2 8
4th Prize
9 0 0 6
5th Prize
0 5 0 6
  • 417
  • Fri, 15th April 2022
Winning Number
0 9 2 1
2nd Prize
5 0 6 6
3rd Prize
4 8 0 2
4th Prize
0 2 9 5
5th Prize
6 2 9 5
  • 413
  • Thu, 14th April 2022
Winning Number
3 1 9 3
2nd Prize
5 9 2 3
3rd Prize
1 0 5 4
4th Prize
5 1 5 8
5th Prize
6 3 1 9
  • 409
  • Wed, 13th April 2022
Winning Number
9 2 0 6
2nd Prize
9 3 5 9
3rd Prize
0 6 2 7
4th Prize
9 8 6 1
5th Prize
3 1 3 3