Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

2 7 2 3
Sat, 15th June 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

5 8 9 9
Sun, 16th June 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 6 5 8
Sun, 16th June 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

7 0 6 2
Sun, 16th June 2024

Dallas Morning

  • 621
  • Sun, 5th June 2022
Winning Number
3 3 2 2
2nd Prize
6 5 2 6
3rd Prize
0 4 8 6
4th Prize
6 6 4 9
5th Prize
1 9 8 1
  • 617
  • Sat, 4th June 2022
Winning Number
7 7 8 9
2nd Prize
7 8 4 5
3rd Prize
3 9 7 5
4th Prize
6 5 3 9
5th Prize
0 5 5 0
  • 613
  • Fri, 3rd June 2022
Winning Number
2 6 3 2
2nd Prize
8 1 6 6
3rd Prize
7 6 6 5
4th Prize
4 0 7 0
5th Prize
8 3 0 1
  • 609
  • Thu, 2nd June 2022
Winning Number
3 0 9 8
2nd Prize
8 1 7 7
3rd Prize
9 4 3 6
4th Prize
6 2 3 6
5th Prize
8 3 7 1
  • 605
  • Wed, 1st June 2022
Winning Number
0 2 5 2
2nd Prize
4 5 5 3
3rd Prize
9 9 6 4
4th Prize
4 7 1 0
5th Prize
4 3 4 2
  • 601
  • Tue, 31st May 2022
Winning Number
4 2 3 7
2nd Prize
1 7 4 9
3rd Prize
9 6 6 2
4th Prize
8 8 7 3
5th Prize
0 9 7 0
  • 597
  • Mon, 30th May 2022
Winning Number
3 1 7 9
2nd Prize
2 4 0 6
3rd Prize
1 0 3 0
4th Prize
2 5 2 3
5th Prize
2 7 6 6
  • 593
  • Sun, 29th May 2022
Winning Number
2 4 9 1
2nd Prize
5 0 3 2
3rd Prize
3 2 5 5
4th Prize
7 1 3 2
5th Prize
8 0 3 0
  • 589
  • Sat, 28th May 2022
Winning Number
3 8 4 1
2nd Prize
3 0 4 4
3rd Prize
8 9 4 9
4th Prize
9 6 8 3
5th Prize
0 5 3 5
  • 585
  • Fri, 27th May 2022
Winning Number
7 6 8 3
2nd Prize
4 5 5 2
3rd Prize
4 4 5 5
4th Prize
2 1 5 9
5th Prize
3 6 9 6
  • 581
  • Thu, 26th May 2022
Winning Number
2 8 1 4
2nd Prize
2 1 5 7
3rd Prize
5 0 5 4
4th Prize
7 8 8 2
5th Prize
6 7 5 3
  • 577
  • Wed, 25th May 2022
Winning Number
6 1 0 4
2nd Prize
4 5 6 5
3rd Prize
2 5 2 3
4th Prize
3 4 1 4
5th Prize
5 9 4 0
  • 573
  • Tue, 24th May 2022
Winning Number
7 1 2 6
2nd Prize
9 8 9 9
3rd Prize
5 7 8 5
4th Prize
7 1 1 4
5th Prize
4 7 8 7
  • 569
  • Mon, 23rd May 2022
Winning Number
3 1 4 6
2nd Prize
5 2 8 5
3rd Prize
1 4 6 8
4th Prize
4 8 4 8
5th Prize
8 7 8 2
  • 565
  • Sun, 22nd May 2022
Winning Number
4 5 0 7
2nd Prize
4 5 9 4
3rd Prize
3 5 4 8
4th Prize
0 0 0 6
5th Prize
0 4 8 9
  • 561
  • Sat, 21st May 2022
Winning Number
6 5 7 6
2nd Prize
2 7 5 2
3rd Prize
0 4 3 9
4th Prize
0 7 0 0
5th Prize
8 1 9 0
  • 557
  • Fri, 20th May 2022
Winning Number
9 8 2 6
2nd Prize
1 1 3 2
3rd Prize
5 9 9 1
4th Prize
2 0 7 9
5th Prize
7 8 1 2
  • 553
  • Thu, 19th May 2022
Winning Number
8 3 6 0
2nd Prize
6 7 6 4
3rd Prize
4 6 3 7
4th Prize
1 6 7 8
5th Prize
0 9 6 2
  • 549
  • Wed, 18th May 2022
Winning Number
5 6 1 5
2nd Prize
6 4 9 8
3rd Prize
8 2 6 9
4th Prize
0 6 9 1
5th Prize
4 3 3 2
  • 545
  • Tue, 17th May 2022
Winning Number
5 4 1 1
2nd Prize
8 4 1 0
3rd Prize
6 2 0 3
4th Prize
6 2 9 0
5th Prize
5 2 1 0