Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Morning

  • 153
  • Tue, 8th February 2022
Winning Number
6 9 9 2
2nd Prize
0 1 8 6
3rd Prize
5 6 2 3
4th Prize
6 1 9 2
5th Prize
7 1 7 1
  • 149
  • Mon, 7th February 2022
Winning Number
7 7 3 5
2nd Prize
6 7 2 0
3rd Prize
6 5 6 9
4th Prize
9 5 5 4
5th Prize
7 0 2 4
  • 145
  • Sun, 6th February 2022
Winning Number
6 3 9 8
2nd Prize
7 2 8 9
3rd Prize
7 8 3 0
4th Prize
5 9 9 2
5th Prize
7 4 9 1
  • 141
  • Sat, 5th February 2022
Winning Number
9 7 8 5
2nd Prize
8 7 2 3
3rd Prize
2 5 6 6
4th Prize
8 3 7 2
5th Prize
7 0 4 9
  • 137
  • Fri, 4th February 2022
Winning Number
5 4 8 0
2nd Prize
9 1 0 3
3rd Prize
3 7 9 0
4th Prize
7 9 1 3
5th Prize
6 4 5 7
  • 133
  • Thu, 3rd February 2022
Winning Number
8 5 1 4
2nd Prize
8 5 7 0
3rd Prize
2 8 9 3
4th Prize
1 9 9 3
5th Prize
4 1 8 5
  • 129
  • Wed, 2nd February 2022
Winning Number
0 6 8 1
2nd Prize
7 6 2 6
3rd Prize
0 9 6 4
4th Prize
9 7 9 2
5th Prize
3 9 0 0
  • 125
  • Tue, 1st February 2022
Winning Number
1 9 5 2
2nd Prize
5 1 0 6
3rd Prize
8 3 4 0
4th Prize
3 1 5 1
5th Prize
0 7 8 7
  • 121
  • Mon, 31st January 2022
Winning Number
5 5 4 5
2nd Prize
2 3 1 2
3rd Prize
3 0 5 7
4th Prize
8 3 0 2
5th Prize
1 0 2 2
  • 117
  • Sun, 30th January 2022
Winning Number
4 7 2 8
2nd Prize
6 6 4 3
3rd Prize
2 2 2 7
4th Prize
0 9 9 7
5th Prize
0 7 4 9
  • 113
  • Sat, 29th January 2022
Winning Number
6 1 9 0
2nd Prize
3 3 2 0
3rd Prize
8 3 8 5
4th Prize
3 0 2 0
5th Prize
5 2 8 3
  • 109
  • Fri, 28th January 2022
Winning Number
0 9 5 4
2nd Prize
0 4 9 7
3rd Prize
9 1 3 3
4th Prize
6 2 8 9
5th Prize
4 8 6 9
  • 105
  • Thu, 27th January 2022
Winning Number
7 6 2 5
2nd Prize
5 1 9 9
3rd Prize
1 2 4 2
4th Prize
1 1 7 5
5th Prize
1 1 5 3
  • 101
  • Wed, 26th January 2022
Winning Number
9 4 3 1
2nd Prize
4 4 2 9
3rd Prize
4 2 6 0
4th Prize
3 2 0 3
5th Prize
9 5 2 4
  • 97
  • Tue, 25th January 2022
Winning Number
6 2 2 4
2nd Prize
5 7 6 8
3rd Prize
2 0 2 2
4th Prize
1 9 4 2
5th Prize
3 9 9 6
  • 93
  • Mon, 24th January 2022
Winning Number
5 2 6 7
2nd Prize
8 1 8 1
3rd Prize
1 8 7 4
4th Prize
6 1 1 0
5th Prize
2 9 8 5
  • 89
  • Sun, 23rd January 2022
Winning Number
8 6 8 8
2nd Prize
9 9 6 7
3rd Prize
4 1 8 6
4th Prize
5 4 0 4
5th Prize
7 3 5 3
  • 85
  • Sat, 22nd January 2022
Winning Number
1 5 7 8
2nd Prize
1 0 7 0
3rd Prize
2 3 2 7
4th Prize
8 0 0 9
5th Prize
9 7 4 7
  • 81
  • Fri, 21st January 2022
Winning Number
5 4 6 5
2nd Prize
3 4 0 6
3rd Prize
6 8 5 2
4th Prize
2 3 0 9
5th Prize
9 4 7 8
  • 77
  • Thu, 20th January 2022
Winning Number
9 7 2 7
2nd Prize
3 0 5 4
3rd Prize
8 7 1 1
4th Prize
3 5 5 2
5th Prize
6 0 6 4