Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

4 7 2 0
Mon, 22nd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

6 7 0 5
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

2 7 1 9
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

8 3 3 1
Tue, 23rd April 2024

Dallas Night

  • 3218
  • Tue, 12th March 2024
Winning Number
8 1 0 8
2nd Prize
3 2 5 7
3rd Prize
1 4 5 7
4th Prize
8 5 4 6
5th Prize
7 4 8 9
  • 3214
  • Mon, 11th March 2024
Winning Number
9 6 7 4
2nd Prize
2 1 5 7
3rd Prize
7 4 5 1
4th Prize
3 2 7 8
5th Prize
4 1 9 5
  • 3210
  • Sun, 10th March 2024
Winning Number
5 1 9 8
2nd Prize
7 4 8 9
3rd Prize
1 4 5 6
4th Prize
5 2 1 6
5th Prize
9 6 5 8
  • 3206
  • Sat, 9th March 2024
Winning Number
8 7 4 9
2nd Prize
1 4 5 8
3rd Prize
7 4 9 6
4th Prize
6 5 3 2
5th Prize
1 2 4 7
  • 3202
  • Fri, 8th March 2024
Winning Number
3 2 5 9
2nd Prize
8 7 4 2
3rd Prize
1 4 9 7
4th Prize
3 2 5 7
5th Prize
7 4 5 1
  • 3194
  • Thu, 7th March 2024
Winning Number
5 9 5 4
2nd Prize
1 4 5 7
3rd Prize
9 6 8 7
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 5 9
  • 3190
  • Wed, 6th March 2024
Winning Number
8 9 4 9
2nd Prize
2 1 7 9
3rd Prize
7 4 1 5
4th Prize
3 2 1 7
5th Prize
8 5 7 4
  • 3186
  • Tue, 5th March 2024
Winning Number
5 2 1 8
2nd Prize
7 4 1 3
3rd Prize
2 5 7 9
4th Prize
3 2 5 7
5th Prize
9 6 8 7
  • 3182
  • Mon, 4th March 2024
Winning Number
6 8 7 8
2nd Prize
8 5 4 1
3rd Prize
5 2 8 7
4th Prize
3 2 5 5
5th Prize
9 5 7 4
  • 3178
  • Sun, 3rd March 2024
Winning Number
5 8 4 3
2nd Prize
7 4 5 1
3rd Prize
3 6 9 7
4th Prize
2 5 1 4
5th Prize
7 4 8 9
  • 3174
  • Sat, 2nd March 2024
Winning Number
8 4 2 0
2nd Prize
9 6 5 3
3rd Prize
3 2 1 7
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 0 1
  • 3170
  • Fri, 1st March 2024
Winning Number
7 2 1 3
2nd Prize
1 4 5 7
3rd Prize
3 2 5 8
4th Prize
9 4 1 7
5th Prize
5 2 1 0
  • 3166
  • Thu, 29th February 2024
Winning Number
9 8 5 1
2nd Prize
3 2 5 6
3rd Prize
5 4 9 7
4th Prize
6 3 5 2
5th Prize
7 4 8 1
  • 3162
  • Wed, 28th February 2024
Winning Number
4 6 5 9
2nd Prize
2 5 8 3
3rd Prize
9 7 8 5
4th Prize
5 2 1 3
5th Prize
5 2 5 8
  • 3158
  • Tue, 27th February 2024
Winning Number
3 5 9 7
2nd Prize
4 6 8 6
3rd Prize
7 6 2 5
4th Prize
3 9 7 2
5th Prize
8 7 5 3
  • 3154
  • Mon, 26th February 2024
Winning Number
1 0 5 4
2nd Prize
3 6 2 7
3rd Prize
6 7 4 2
4th Prize
3 5 8 7
5th Prize
7 6 2 4
  • 3150
  • Sun, 25th February 2024
Winning Number
8 2 0 7
2nd Prize
2 6 6 5
3rd Prize
9 8 2 4
4th Prize
1 6 8 6
5th Prize
8 5 4 6
  • 3146
  • Sat, 24th February 2024
Winning Number
9 2 4 8
2nd Prize
7 6 2 4
3rd Prize
5 6 2 4
4th Prize
3 5 9 8
5th Prize
6 5 2 0
  • 3142
  • Fri, 23rd February 2024
Winning Number
7 5 4 9
2nd Prize
2 4 8 7
3rd Prize
6 5 2 4
4th Prize
1 3 1 5
5th Prize
5 4 8 3
  • 3138
  • Thu, 22nd February 2024
Winning Number
9 8 3 4
2nd Prize
8 7 2 4
3rd Prize
7 6 3 8
4th Prize
1 4 6 8
5th Prize
2 1 3 5