Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Night

  • 474
  • Fri, 29th April 2022
Winning Number
1 5 5 7
2nd Prize
0 5 1 2
3rd Prize
0 9 1 9
4th Prize
8 3 9 1
5th Prize
0 8 5 5
  • 470
  • Thu, 28th April 2022
Winning Number
4 5 5 0
2nd Prize
0 2 0 1
3rd Prize
6 7 2 4
4th Prize
4 3 3 5
5th Prize
2 9 0 6
  • 466
  • Wed, 27th April 2022
Winning Number
0 0 9 1
2nd Prize
5 3 6 2
3rd Prize
5 9 2 8
4th Prize
3 7 1 6
5th Prize
9 9 8 5
  • 462
  • Tue, 26th April 2022
Winning Number
7 9 8 1
2nd Prize
3 5 4 0
3rd Prize
6 1 6 9
4th Prize
1 7 5 3
5th Prize
7 2 3 0
  • 458
  • Mon, 25th April 2022
Winning Number
0 6 6 7
2nd Prize
4 6 4 6
3rd Prize
3 9 1 1
4th Prize
8 2 1 2
5th Prize
2 2 0 0
  • 454
  • Sun, 24th April 2022
Winning Number
6 0 4 1
2nd Prize
1 4 3 3
3rd Prize
7 2 6 1
4th Prize
0 4 1 9
5th Prize
2 6 7 2
  • 450
  • Sat, 23rd April 2022
Winning Number
6 0 8 8
2nd Prize
1 6 4 4
3rd Prize
3 8 5 2
4th Prize
4 9 3 0
5th Prize
4 5 4 2
  • 446
  • Fri, 22nd April 2022
Winning Number
5 7 0 2
2nd Prize
7 3 0 1
3rd Prize
7 6 7 2
4th Prize
7 9 2 6
5th Prize
7 8 1 8
  • 442
  • Thu, 21st April 2022
Winning Number
6 4 8 0
2nd Prize
2 0 3 1
3rd Prize
5 6 8 0
4th Prize
8 3 9 4
5th Prize
8 3 1 2
  • 438
  • Wed, 20th April 2022
Winning Number
0 3 4 6
2nd Prize
9 1 3 1
3rd Prize
5 5 5 1
4th Prize
7 3 3 8
5th Prize
0 0 6 1
  • 434
  • Tue, 19th April 2022
Winning Number
9 9 6 1
2nd Prize
4 6 2 6
3rd Prize
8 6 1 1
4th Prize
5 8 8 7
5th Prize
2 4 7 4
  • 430
  • Mon, 18th April 2022
Winning Number
5 2 2 6
2nd Prize
0 8 0 4
3rd Prize
2 6 9 0
4th Prize
7 3 7 9
5th Prize
8 6 4 5
  • 426
  • Sun, 17th April 2022
Winning Number
2 0 9 2
2nd Prize
8 2 1 1
3rd Prize
3 8 3 5
4th Prize
3 6 4 0
5th Prize
2 9 0 8
  • 422
  • Sat, 16th April 2022
Winning Number
6 5 0 6
2nd Prize
5 4 3 7
3rd Prize
9 8 0 4
4th Prize
1 7 6 8
5th Prize
4 4 3 9
  • 418
  • Fri, 15th April 2022
Winning Number
6 2 1 8
2nd Prize
4 0 8 7
3rd Prize
3 1 2 7
4th Prize
8 3 6 0
5th Prize
5 4 0 7
  • 414
  • Thu, 14th April 2022
Winning Number
4 9 2 7
2nd Prize
4 2 8 4
3rd Prize
9 0 2 2
4th Prize
0 0 1 6
5th Prize
8 1 6 1
  • 410
  • Wed, 13th April 2022
Winning Number
2 0 5 1
2nd Prize
1 8 2 8
3rd Prize
1 3 8 6
4th Prize
7 9 3 2
5th Prize
8 3 2 2
  • 406
  • Tue, 12th April 2022
Winning Number
2 5 6 8
2nd Prize
2 9 7 5
3rd Prize
0 7 4 8
4th Prize
8 5 4 3
5th Prize
3 0 8 6
  • 402
  • Mon, 11th April 2022
Winning Number
9 7 6 9
2nd Prize
2 7 6 2
3rd Prize
7 6 9 0
4th Prize
0 1 1 5
5th Prize
5 4 8 0
  • 398
  • Sun, 10th April 2022
Winning Number
0 7 8 0
2nd Prize
6 6 1 3
3rd Prize
7 0 8 3
4th Prize
4 3 7 6
5th Prize
8 1 3 0