Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

4 7 2 0
Mon, 22nd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

6 7 0 5
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

2 7 1 9
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

8 3 3 1
Tue, 23rd April 2024

Dallas Night

  • 246
  • Thu, 3rd March 2022
Winning Number
9 4 4 0
2nd Prize
4 5 1 1
3rd Prize
7 8 3 7
4th Prize
5 8 9 2
5th Prize
1 3 7 6
  • 242
  • Wed, 2nd March 2022
Winning Number
1 6 7 2
2nd Prize
4 3 2 8
3rd Prize
6 6 5 6
4th Prize
2 5 3 8
5th Prize
8 6 6 4
  • 238
  • Tue, 1st March 2022
Winning Number
6 9 1 9
2nd Prize
4 8 4 8
3rd Prize
3 5 1 1
4th Prize
9 1 3 8
5th Prize
3 8 8 4
  • 234
  • Mon, 28th February 2022
Winning Number
6 1 3 3
2nd Prize
9 0 6 5
3rd Prize
7 5 2 7
4th Prize
6 8 5 2
5th Prize
9 5 9 2
  • 230
  • Sun, 27th February 2022
Winning Number
3 9 4 6
2nd Prize
6 5 6 4
3rd Prize
8 0 6 0
4th Prize
8 5 5 4
5th Prize
8 0 4 1
  • 226
  • Sat, 26th February 2022
Winning Number
0 9 1 1
2nd Prize
3 2 3 0
3rd Prize
1 6 7 8
4th Prize
5 7 3 7
5th Prize
1 8 6 7
  • 222
  • Fri, 25th February 2022
Winning Number
2 6 6 0
2nd Prize
7 5 3 8
3rd Prize
1 8 1 9
4th Prize
3 6 0 9
5th Prize
2 2 8 7
  • 218
  • Thu, 24th February 2022
Winning Number
3 1 6 7
2nd Prize
8 2 5 9
3rd Prize
9 0 1 4
4th Prize
7 4 5 4
5th Prize
3 4 7 9
  • 214
  • Wed, 23rd February 2022
Winning Number
8 4 1 1
2nd Prize
9 4 4 3
3rd Prize
5 6 5 9
4th Prize
7 2 6 5
5th Prize
1 5 0 7
  • 210
  • Tue, 22nd February 2022
Winning Number
0 4 8 7
2nd Prize
2 3 8 9
3rd Prize
4 0 0 8
4th Prize
2 1 0 0
5th Prize
4 4 4 0
  • 206
  • Mon, 21st February 2022
Winning Number
8 4 0 0
2nd Prize
3 2 5 8
3rd Prize
7 2 7 1
4th Prize
6 8 9 5
5th Prize
0 5 1 7
  • 202
  • Sun, 20th February 2022
Winning Number
1 6 7 6
2nd Prize
8 9 0 5
3rd Prize
9 5 4 4
4th Prize
7 5 8 0
5th Prize
3 7 2 0
  • 198
  • Sat, 19th February 2022
Winning Number
4 4 6 4
2nd Prize
3 0 1 8
3rd Prize
8 9 0 8
4th Prize
5 7 8 7
5th Prize
2 8 6 5
  • 194
  • Fri, 18th February 2022
Winning Number
6 4 5 9
2nd Prize
9 2 1 6
3rd Prize
3 7 3 4
4th Prize
0 9 5 0
5th Prize
1 8 9 1
  • 190
  • Thu, 17th February 2022
Winning Number
8 2 4 8
2nd Prize
1 5 3 4
3rd Prize
3 8 4 9
4th Prize
2 6 6 0
5th Prize
2 1 2 3
  • 186
  • Wed, 16th February 2022
Winning Number
2 9 4 7
2nd Prize
5 7 9 6
3rd Prize
4 9 6 1
4th Prize
0 5 8 7
5th Prize
1 7 6 4
  • 182
  • Tue, 15th February 2022
Winning Number
6 6 0 1
2nd Prize
3 5 8 7
3rd Prize
4 0 2 5
4th Prize
1 4 1 3
5th Prize
8 1 2 1
  • 178
  • Mon, 14th February 2022
Winning Number
8 6 4 1
2nd Prize
2 4 4 3
3rd Prize
4 1 3 0
4th Prize
8 1 3 3
5th Prize
5 0 5 2
  • 174
  • Sun, 13th February 2022
Winning Number
6 6 8 3
2nd Prize
7 2 2 7
3rd Prize
9 2 5 8
4th Prize
4 4 7 7
5th Prize
8 2 7 0
  • 170
  • Sat, 12th February 2022
Winning Number
2 7 2 3
2nd Prize
3 9 7 6
3rd Prize
8 7 5 3
4th Prize
8 4 6 1
5th Prize
9 5 3 4