Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

5 2 7 7
Fri, 19th July 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

x x x x
Fri, 19th July 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

1 5 0 7
Sat, 20th July 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

4 5 3 9
Sat, 20th July 2024

Dallas Night

  • 518
  • Tue, 10th May 2022
Winning Number
3 2 2 4
2nd Prize
3 4 3 0
3rd Prize
8 0 1 2
4th Prize
4 5 7 5
5th Prize
4 1 6 2
  • 514
  • Mon, 9th May 2022
Winning Number
5 8 7 8
2nd Prize
7 6 6 4
3rd Prize
7 3 3 3
4th Prize
9 9 5 8
5th Prize
8 0 7 1
  • 510
  • Sun, 8th May 2022
Winning Number
4 1 1 3
2nd Prize
9 6 1 3
3rd Prize
4 9 0 0
4th Prize
0 5 0 9
5th Prize
7 4 6 8
  • 506
  • Sat, 7th May 2022
Winning Number
9 9 6 8
2nd Prize
3 1 6 3
3rd Prize
7 0 4 9
4th Prize
1 0 1 9
5th Prize
8 4 2 1
  • 502
  • Fri, 6th May 2022
Winning Number
5 7 5 1
2nd Prize
6 3 9 9
3rd Prize
5 2 6 7
4th Prize
6 8 9 4
5th Prize
2 6 5 5
  • 498
  • Thu, 5th May 2022
Winning Number
4 9 7 9
2nd Prize
7 6 2 1
3rd Prize
4 9 6 7
4th Prize
4 8 9 0
5th Prize
8 4 1 2
  • 494
  • Wed, 4th May 2022
Winning Number
2 6 6 2
2nd Prize
3 5 0 7
3rd Prize
6 6 7 8
4th Prize
3 8 6 6
5th Prize
1 6 5 0
  • 490
  • Tue, 3rd May 2022
Winning Number
8 5 8 6
2nd Prize
6 4 0 6
3rd Prize
5 4 3 8
4th Prize
7 7 0 7
5th Prize
6 0 8 5
  • 486
  • Mon, 2nd May 2022
Winning Number
0 8 5 2
2nd Prize
1 1 5 1
3rd Prize
1 8 2 0
4th Prize
5 0 5 0
5th Prize
6 2 6 6
  • 482
  • Sun, 1st May 2022
Winning Number
4 9 9 4
2nd Prize
4 1 3 2
3rd Prize
0 2 3 0
4th Prize
1 4 2 3
5th Prize
0 2 9 8
  • 478
  • Sat, 30th April 2022
Winning Number
3 1 9 8
2nd Prize
8 5 4 8
3rd Prize
3 8 0 4
4th Prize
0 9 2 7
5th Prize
2 5 1 5
  • 474
  • Fri, 29th April 2022
Winning Number
1 5 5 7
2nd Prize
0 5 1 2
3rd Prize
0 9 1 9
4th Prize
8 3 9 1
5th Prize
0 8 5 5
  • 470
  • Thu, 28th April 2022
Winning Number
4 5 5 0
2nd Prize
0 2 0 1
3rd Prize
6 7 2 4
4th Prize
4 3 3 5
5th Prize
2 9 0 6
  • 466
  • Wed, 27th April 2022
Winning Number
0 0 9 1
2nd Prize
5 3 6 2
3rd Prize
5 9 2 8
4th Prize
3 7 1 6
5th Prize
9 9 8 5
  • 462
  • Tue, 26th April 2022
Winning Number
7 9 8 1
2nd Prize
3 5 4 0
3rd Prize
6 1 6 9
4th Prize
1 7 5 3
5th Prize
7 2 3 0
  • 458
  • Mon, 25th April 2022
Winning Number
0 6 6 7
2nd Prize
4 6 4 6
3rd Prize
3 9 1 1
4th Prize
8 2 1 2
5th Prize
2 2 0 0
  • 454
  • Sun, 24th April 2022
Winning Number
6 0 4 1
2nd Prize
1 4 3 3
3rd Prize
7 2 6 1
4th Prize
0 4 1 9
5th Prize
2 6 7 2
  • 450
  • Sat, 23rd April 2022
Winning Number
6 0 8 8
2nd Prize
1 6 4 4
3rd Prize
3 8 5 2
4th Prize
4 9 3 0
5th Prize
4 5 4 2
  • 446
  • Fri, 22nd April 2022
Winning Number
5 7 0 2
2nd Prize
7 3 0 1
3rd Prize
7 6 7 2
4th Prize
7 9 2 6
5th Prize
7 8 1 8
  • 442
  • Thu, 21st April 2022
Winning Number
6 4 8 0
2nd Prize
2 0 3 1
3rd Prize
5 6 8 0
4th Prize
8 3 9 4
5th Prize
8 3 1 2