Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Night

  • 154
  • Tue, 8th February 2022
Winning Number
3 9 6 7
2nd Prize
0 2 8 2
3rd Prize
9 0 7 5
4th Prize
2 0 8 1
5th Prize
0 7 9 2
  • 150
  • Mon, 7th February 2022
Winning Number
8 2 0 6
2nd Prize
1 5 4 4
3rd Prize
0 2 5 2
4th Prize
5 2 1 0
5th Prize
9 5 1 3
  • 146
  • Sun, 6th February 2022
Winning Number
2 0 6 2
2nd Prize
2 3 9 2
3rd Prize
5 2 1 9
4th Prize
0 6 6 9
5th Prize
2 1 7 3
  • 142
  • Sat, 5th February 2022
Winning Number
9 0 9 1
2nd Prize
7 7 8 0
3rd Prize
7 9 0 0
4th Prize
4 5 2 0
5th Prize
5 3 4 0
  • 138
  • Fri, 4th February 2022
Winning Number
2 0 3 9
2nd Prize
8 0 4 2
3rd Prize
8 3 3 8
4th Prize
3 9 4 0
5th Prize
4 0 3 2
  • 134
  • Thu, 3rd February 2022
Winning Number
2 9 2 2
2nd Prize
6 9 4 2
3rd Prize
7 0 0 6
4th Prize
7 1 4 7
5th Prize
9 3 4 3
  • 130
  • Wed, 2nd February 2022
Winning Number
8 4 5 5
2nd Prize
8 4 5 6
3rd Prize
4 8 2 1
4th Prize
9 6 8 1
5th Prize
5 1 6 9
  • 126
  • Tue, 1st February 2022
Winning Number
1 4 4 3
2nd Prize
8 3 6 0
3rd Prize
4 9 4 8
4th Prize
3 7 5 4
5th Prize
4 9 5 1
  • 122
  • Mon, 31st January 2022
Winning Number
6 5 6 5
2nd Prize
0 9 0 1
3rd Prize
4 3 2 1
4th Prize
9 7 7 1
5th Prize
8 8 3 9
  • 118
  • Sun, 30th January 2022
Winning Number
3 0 4 9
2nd Prize
5 0 0 3
3rd Prize
4 9 9 9
4th Prize
6 3 4 0
5th Prize
3 4 5 0
  • 114
  • Sat, 29th January 2022
Winning Number
1 4 0 2
2nd Prize
6 4 3 7
3rd Prize
0 2 5 4
4th Prize
9 4 3 2
5th Prize
4 5 3 1
  • 110
  • Fri, 28th January 2022
Winning Number
5 3 3 1
2nd Prize
2 6 7 7
3rd Prize
3 5 4 9
4th Prize
9 1 3 4
5th Prize
6 0 2 7
  • 106
  • Thu, 27th January 2022
Winning Number
0 2 6 7
2nd Prize
2 8 8 7
3rd Prize
4 0 5 4
4th Prize
5 4 0 2
5th Prize
1 8 9 4
  • 102
  • Wed, 26th January 2022
Winning Number
2 8 0 6
2nd Prize
9 8 8 2
3rd Prize
7 6 6 4
4th Prize
2 1 0 4
5th Prize
0 1 2 4
  • 98
  • Tue, 25th January 2022
Winning Number
3 2 6 0
2nd Prize
0 1 7 9
3rd Prize
4 7 3 8
4th Prize
0 1 2 9
5th Prize
5 9 7 8
  • 94
  • Mon, 24th January 2022
Winning Number
8 4 2 3
2nd Prize
2 4 2 4
3rd Prize
5 6 7 7
4th Prize
0 5 5 3
5th Prize
3 2 4 9
  • 90
  • Sun, 23rd January 2022
Winning Number
8 1 6 3
2nd Prize
4 0 5 2
3rd Prize
0 9 8 1
4th Prize
0 7 5 0
5th Prize
7 1 7 6
  • 86
  • Sat, 22nd January 2022
Winning Number
5 9 6 7
2nd Prize
0 9 6 7
3rd Prize
3 7 5 0
4th Prize
7 7 8 3
5th Prize
7 5 5 3
  • 82
  • Fri, 21st January 2022
Winning Number
1 2 2 2
2nd Prize
2 9 5 7
3rd Prize
8 6 4 5
4th Prize
4 2 5 2
5th Prize
1 0 1 9
  • 78
  • Thu, 20th January 2022
Winning Number
0 3 0 2
2nd Prize
5 9 1 5
3rd Prize
0 4 2 7
4th Prize
4 5 0 7
5th Prize
1 8 4 0