Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Night

  • 3042
  • Mon, 29th January 2024
Winning Number
2 4 3 9
2nd Prize
8 1 3 2
3rd Prize
9 6 8 7
4th Prize
5 2 4 6
5th Prize
9 6 8 4
  • 3038
  • Sun, 28th January 2024
Winning Number
8 4 1 7
2nd Prize
1 4 5 7
3rd Prize
3 2 5 8
4th Prize
1 2 0 3
5th Prize
2 5 4 7
  • 3034
  • Sat, 27th January 2024
Winning Number
5 4 6 9
2nd Prize
1 4 5 7
3rd Prize
9 6 5 3
4th Prize
2 1 3 5
5th Prize
6 9 8 5
  • 3030
  • Fri, 26th January 2024
Winning Number
4 5 2 8
2nd Prize
2 1 4 6
3rd Prize
9 3 8 5
4th Prize
6 3 5 7
5th Prize
4 1 5 6
  • 3026
  • Thu, 25th January 2024
Winning Number
8 4 9 6
2nd Prize
7 4 5 2
3rd Prize
3 2 1 0
4th Prize
2 0 1 5
5th Prize
7 5 9 6
  • 3022
  • Wed, 24th January 2024
Winning Number
4 1 3 8
2nd Prize
9 0 5 7
3rd Prize
7 2 6 8
4th Prize
8 6 2 3
5th Prize
3 7 1 5
  • 3018
  • Tue, 23rd January 2024
Winning Number
5 2 4 6
2nd Prize
1 4 5 8
3rd Prize
9 6 8 7
4th Prize
5 2 1 3
5th Prize
2 1 1 4
  • 3014
  • Mon, 22nd January 2024
Winning Number
2 5 3 3
2nd Prize
4 6 7 3
3rd Prize
6 6 6 3
4th Prize
3 0 4 3
5th Prize
6 7 1 2
  • 3010
  • Sun, 21st January 2024
Winning Number
8 5 8 0
2nd Prize
7 4 1 3
3rd Prize
2 5 9 8
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
9 8 7 4
  • 3006
  • Sat, 20th January 2024
Winning Number
1 7 1 8
2nd Prize
8 5 7 4
3rd Prize
3 2 8 7
4th Prize
6 5 2 1
5th Prize
7 4 8 9
  • 3002
  • Fri, 19th January 2024
Winning Number
5 2 1 8
2nd Prize
7 4 6 9
3rd Prize
8 5 6 2
4th Prize
1 4 2 5
5th Prize
7 4 8 9
  • 2998
  • Thu, 18th January 2024
Winning Number
2 4 3 9
2nd Prize
1 4 7 6
3rd Prize
9 6 8 5
4th Prize
8 5 4 6
5th Prize
3 2 4 5
  • 2994
  • Wed, 17th January 2024
Winning Number
8 5 4 9
2nd Prize
1 2 4 7
3rd Prize
2 0 1 7
4th Prize
3 5 9 6
5th Prize
9 6 8 5
  • 2990
  • Tue, 16th January 2024
Winning Number
9 8 5 1
2nd Prize
3 2 4 7
3rd Prize
8 5 4 9
4th Prize
3 2 5 1
5th Prize
4 1 5 2
  • 2986
  • Mon, 15th January 2024
Winning Number
7 4 8 9
2nd Prize
2 1 7 4
3rd Prize
5 2 9 8
4th Prize
6 3 5 2
5th Prize
4 7 9 8
  • 2982
  • Sun, 14th January 2024
Winning Number
1 3 5 0
2nd Prize
7 6 2 1
3rd Prize
3 7 1 0
4th Prize
8 9 1 3
5th Prize
4 2 0 7
  • 2978
  • Sat, 13th January 2024
Winning Number
7 8 9 8
2nd Prize
2 1 4 5
3rd Prize
8 5 7 4
4th Prize
6 5 3 2
5th Prize
4 1 3 5
  • 2974
  • Fri, 12th January 2024
Winning Number
9 6 5 8
2nd Prize
6 4 1 8
3rd Prize
7 4 5 6
4th Prize
3 2 5 9
5th Prize
8 5 7 4
  • 2970
  • Thu, 11th January 2024
Winning Number
4 2 6 9
2nd Prize
1 2 1 4
3rd Prize
7 4 9 8
4th Prize
5 2 1 3
5th Prize
4 5 7 9
  • 2966
  • Wed, 10th January 2024
Winning Number
1 5 2 0
2nd Prize
8 4 5 6
3rd Prize
9 6 8 7
4th Prize
5 2 4 1
5th Prize
3 2 1 0