Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 1355
  • Mon, 5th December 2022
Winning Number
3 5 8 0
2nd Prize
9 9 2 4
3rd Prize
5 0 5 4
4th Prize
1 8 2 9
5th Prize
0 9 0 4
  • 1351
  • Sun, 4th December 2022
Winning Number
6 3 1 4
2nd Prize
4 7 1 2
3rd Prize
9 9 7 1
4th Prize
8 0 7 6
5th Prize
1 7 6 0
  • 1347
  • Sat, 3rd December 2022
Winning Number
6 1 8 6
2nd Prize
4 8 0 5
3rd Prize
1 3 4 3
4th Prize
1 4 5 6
5th Prize
6 9 8 3
  • 1343
  • Fri, 2nd December 2022
Winning Number
8 4 3 7
2nd Prize
4 6 4 3
3rd Prize
3 3 1 3
4th Prize
5 3 9 6
5th Prize
6 5 7 0
  • 1339
  • Thu, 1st December 2022
Winning Number
3 5 0 5
2nd Prize
4 4 1 9
3rd Prize
2 3 0 5
4th Prize
9 9 2 4
5th Prize
4 6 1 9
  • 1335
  • Wed, 30th November 2022
Winning Number
4 1 5 0
2nd Prize
2 0 8 0
3rd Prize
7 0 7 1
4th Prize
1 1 0 6
5th Prize
1 1 9 1
  • 1331
  • Tue, 29th November 2022
Winning Number
7 1 6 7
2nd Prize
9 5 2 6
3rd Prize
0 7 2 1
4th Prize
0 2 3 0
5th Prize
0 8 1 9
  • 1327
  • Mon, 28th November 2022
Winning Number
5 6 8 6
2nd Prize
5 5 0 1
3rd Prize
4 5 3 4
4th Prize
7 7 0 1
5th Prize
7 2 9 8
  • 1323
  • Sun, 27th November 2022
Winning Number
6 3 1 0
2nd Prize
7 7 8 3
3rd Prize
5 9 2 0
4th Prize
8 3 3 1
5th Prize
7 3 9 3
  • 1319
  • Sat, 26th November 2022
Winning Number
3 2 8 4
2nd Prize
7 7 9 8
3rd Prize
8 7 9 3
4th Prize
8 1 8 7
5th Prize
0 6 2 0
  • 1315
  • Fri, 25th November 2022
Winning Number
2 8 8 4
2nd Prize
2 1 5 2
3rd Prize
0 8 9 9
4th Prize
0 0 7 8
5th Prize
0 7 6 1
  • 1311
  • Thu, 24th November 2022
Winning Number
1 6 1 9
2nd Prize
7 5 2 2
3rd Prize
9 5 0 4
4th Prize
1 8 5 9
5th Prize
6 8 5 1
  • 1307
  • Wed, 23rd November 2022
Winning Number
5 8 6 5
2nd Prize
2 7 5 7
3rd Prize
1 3 0 9
4th Prize
1 6 1 5
5th Prize
6 6 6 7
  • 1303
  • Tue, 22nd November 2022
Winning Number
7 5 3 0
2nd Prize
2 7 1 3
3rd Prize
8 2 0 1
4th Prize
3 9 8 1
5th Prize
6 7 8 5
  • 1299
  • Mon, 21st November 2022
Winning Number
7 7 4 1
2nd Prize
0 4 5 1
3rd Prize
1 3 6 0
4th Prize
9 6 0 8
5th Prize
9 2 7 2
  • 1295
  • Sun, 20th November 2022
Winning Number
6 3 0 7
2nd Prize
2 0 9 1
3rd Prize
4 7 4 3
4th Prize
2 0 3 6
5th Prize
3 5 1 7
  • 1291
  • Sat, 19th November 2022
Winning Number
3 4 7 1
2nd Prize
1 8 1 1
3rd Prize
6 7 6 3
4th Prize
8 5 3 2
5th Prize
6 6 1 5
  • 1287
  • Fri, 18th November 2022
Winning Number
4 5 0 1
2nd Prize
4 1 2 6
3rd Prize
2 1 5 6
4th Prize
7 9 8 9
5th Prize
1 9 2 1
  • 1283
  • Thu, 17th November 2022
Winning Number
5 1 5 7
2nd Prize
0 9 8 5
3rd Prize
2 7 6 6
4th Prize
9 0 6 3
5th Prize
7 0 1 6
  • 1279
  • Wed, 16th November 2022
Winning Number
4 7 7 5
2nd Prize
0 2 9 0
3rd Prize
0 7 1 6
4th Prize
3 4 5 8
5th Prize
8 4 8 0