Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 1275
  • Tue, 15th November 2022
Winning Number
5 3 4 4
2nd Prize
8 9 8 5
3rd Prize
7 3 8 1
4th Prize
9 6 6 0
5th Prize
5 4 9 5
  • 1271
  • Mon, 14th November 2022
Winning Number
0 0 7 7
2nd Prize
2 1 1 1
3rd Prize
4 4 8 1
4th Prize
7 6 8 1
5th Prize
7 6 6 3
  • 1267
  • Sun, 13th November 2022
Winning Number
8 9 6 7
2nd Prize
4 6 7 0
3rd Prize
2 7 1 7
4th Prize
2 3 3 7
5th Prize
3 1 4 6
  • 1263
  • Sat, 12th November 2022
Winning Number
4 1 8 8
2nd Prize
0 9 9 0
3rd Prize
1 2 3 2
4th Prize
3 0 1 5
5th Prize
3 6 1 9
  • 1259
  • Fri, 11th November 2022
Winning Number
0 8 1 9
2nd Prize
9 1 9 9
3rd Prize
9 7 0 1
4th Prize
4 6 0 1
5th Prize
8 5 8 9
  • 1255
  • Thu, 10th November 2022
Winning Number
2 8 5 8
2nd Prize
6 1 8 3
3rd Prize
3 8 2 3
4th Prize
3 8 2 3
5th Prize
0 2 3 2
  • 1251
  • Wed, 9th November 2022
Winning Number
8 5 1 0
2nd Prize
5 9 7 9
3rd Prize
3 8 5 9
4th Prize
0 4 1 9
5th Prize
4 1 4 8
  • 1247
  • Tue, 8th November 2022
Winning Number
4 1 6 2
2nd Prize
0 0 4 8
3rd Prize
3 2 6 0
4th Prize
8 3 9 3
5th Prize
6 4 8 1
  • 1243
  • Mon, 7th November 2022
Winning Number
6 5 7 0
2nd Prize
4 7 1 1
3rd Prize
9 2 3 9
4th Prize
0 4 6 8
5th Prize
6 8 4 3
  • 1239
  • Sun, 6th November 2022
Winning Number
5 4 0 8
2nd Prize
8 7 0 8
3rd Prize
1 9 0 7
4th Prize
5 5 3 6
5th Prize
2 3 0 8
  • 1235
  • Sat, 5th November 2022
Winning Number
8 2 6 7
2nd Prize
6 8 1 5
3rd Prize
3 4 5 3
4th Prize
2 8 6 9
5th Prize
7 4 4 5
  • 1231
  • Fri, 4th November 2022
Winning Number
5 3 8 5
2nd Prize
7 3 1 6
3rd Prize
4 0 2 7
4th Prize
1 3 4 4
5th Prize
6 3 3 1
  • 1227
  • Thu, 3rd November 2022
Winning Number
4 7 5 8
2nd Prize
1 0 9 2
3rd Prize
5 9 1 7
4th Prize
5 2 5 8
5th Prize
7 2 1 0
  • 1223
  • Wed, 2nd November 2022
Winning Number
9 5 2 8
2nd Prize
7 7 5 4
3rd Prize
9 7 3 8
4th Prize
6 0 6 7
5th Prize
5 0 0 1
  • 1219
  • Tue, 1st November 2022
Winning Number
9 6 8 2
2nd Prize
0 1 9 4
3rd Prize
1 8 0 9
4th Prize
4 8 4 9
5th Prize
1 2 8 7
  • 1215
  • Mon, 31st October 2022
Winning Number
9 6 3 6
2nd Prize
3 1 8 2
3rd Prize
3 8 4 0
4th Prize
7 5 8 5
5th Prize
6 8 4 5
  • 1211
  • Sun, 30th October 2022
Winning Number
6 5 8 9
2nd Prize
3 0 8 0
3rd Prize
2 7 8 4
4th Prize
3 7 2 6
5th Prize
1 2 8 2
  • 1207
  • Sat, 29th October 2022
Winning Number
7 7 1 5
2nd Prize
9 3 9 0
3rd Prize
8 9 8 9
4th Prize
5 1 9 2
5th Prize
6 4 6 2
  • 1203
  • Fri, 28th October 2022
Winning Number
9 2 8 8
2nd Prize
1 5 7 1
3rd Prize
8 3 4 4
4th Prize
9 3 3 2
5th Prize
3 7 7 5
  • 1199
  • Thu, 27th October 2022
Winning Number
6 0 1 0
2nd Prize
9 0 5 3
3rd Prize
0 5 9 9
4th Prize
8 9 6 7
5th Prize
8 9 0 1