Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

4 7 2 0
Mon, 22nd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

6 7 0 5
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

2 7 1 9
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

8 3 3 1
Tue, 23rd April 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 967
  • Tue, 30th August 2022
Winning Number
4 3 7 4
2nd Prize
2 9 8 7
3rd Prize
4 6 7 9
4th Prize
0 2 9 2
5th Prize
0 9 0 6
  • 963
  • Mon, 29th August 2022
Winning Number
4 0 9 9
2nd Prize
2 0 9 0
3rd Prize
7 0 4 2
4th Prize
4 8 5 9
5th Prize
9 4 4 6
  • 959
  • Sun, 28th August 2022
Winning Number
9 2 8 4
2nd Prize
7 6 8 9
3rd Prize
9 7 1 1
4th Prize
7 4 3 0
5th Prize
7 5 1 1
  • 955
  • Sat, 27th August 2022
Winning Number
7 2 8 9
2nd Prize
1 4 8 3
3rd Prize
8 5 1 5
4th Prize
7 1 3 5
5th Prize
3 5 9 5
  • 951
  • Fri, 26th August 2022
Winning Number
5 3 0 0
2nd Prize
5 2 3 2
3rd Prize
7 0 0 4
4th Prize
5 9 9 3
5th Prize
0 1 9 9
  • 947
  • Thu, 25th August 2022
Winning Number
9 2 8 0
2nd Prize
6 0 6 8
3rd Prize
2 8 1 6
4th Prize
9 4 6 9
5th Prize
8 7 8 1
  • 943
  • Wed, 24th August 2022
Winning Number
2 6 7 5
2nd Prize
5 3 7 0
3rd Prize
3 4 6 7
4th Prize
5 2 3 4
5th Prize
2 0 2 3
  • 939
  • Tue, 23rd August 2022
Winning Number
8 0 9 3
2nd Prize
6 8 4 7
3rd Prize
7 7 8 9
4th Prize
1 9 5 1
5th Prize
5 3 5 5
  • 935
  • Mon, 22nd August 2022
Winning Number
3 1 7 3
2nd Prize
4 2 5 4
3rd Prize
5 3 4 0
4th Prize
3 9 1 7
5th Prize
9 8 0 9
  • 931
  • Sun, 21st August 2022
Winning Number
5 3 1 5
2nd Prize
7 3 0 0
3rd Prize
2 8 0 7
4th Prize
1 6 0 6
5th Prize
3 7 6 5
  • 927
  • Sat, 20th August 2022
Winning Number
0 1 8 2
2nd Prize
7 3 5 1
3rd Prize
5 0 7 6
4th Prize
3 0 1 7
5th Prize
1 0 4 6
  • 923
  • Fri, 19th August 2022
Winning Number
7 1 0 8
2nd Prize
3 6 1 9
3rd Prize
4 3 0 3
4th Prize
1 6 1 6
5th Prize
9 2 0 7
  • 919
  • Thu, 18th August 2022
Winning Number
3 2 7 1
2nd Prize
2 7 1 9
3rd Prize
4 8 2 8
4th Prize
6 5 1 6
5th Prize
4 5 8 0
  • 915
  • Wed, 17th August 2022
Winning Number
5 2 2 2
2nd Prize
0 5 3 7
3rd Prize
2 9 5 3
4th Prize
7 4 3 0
5th Prize
8 2 2 5
  • 911
  • Tue, 16th August 2022
Winning Number
1 9 8 1
2nd Prize
2 4 2 7
3rd Prize
6 6 7 0
4th Prize
7 9 8 9
5th Prize
8 2 2 0
  • 907
  • Mon, 15th August 2022
Winning Number
0 6 0 3
2nd Prize
3 9 6 9
3rd Prize
6 7 8 2
4th Prize
1 3 9 0
5th Prize
7 2 2 6
  • 903
  • Sun, 14th August 2022
Winning Number
1 2 2 7
2nd Prize
1 0 6 2
3rd Prize
2 2 8 8
4th Prize
6 5 0 0
5th Prize
9 1 5 9
  • 899
  • Sat, 13th August 2022
Winning Number
1 0 0 8
2nd Prize
4 1 8 4
3rd Prize
3 3 3 4
4th Prize
8 5 7 2
5th Prize
2 9 5 5
  • 895
  • Fri, 12th August 2022
Winning Number
6 7 7 0
2nd Prize
9 5 6 5
3rd Prize
4 8 5 3
4th Prize
9 3 0 1
5th Prize
0 8 4 4
  • 891
  • Thu, 11th August 2022
Winning Number
7 0 5 7
2nd Prize
5 6 4 7
3rd Prize
1 6 5 5
4th Prize
5 4 5 1
5th Prize
0 0 9 5