Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

5 2 7 7
Fri, 19th July 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

x x x x
Fri, 19th July 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

1 5 0 7
Sat, 20th July 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

4 5 3 9
Sat, 20th July 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 1079
  • Tue, 27th September 2022
Winning Number
5 8 7 6
2nd Prize
7 7 3 3
3rd Prize
7 3 3 9
4th Prize
6 0 4 5
5th Prize
4 4 9 2
  • 1075
  • Mon, 26th September 2022
Winning Number
3 4 0 4
2nd Prize
6 5 0 4
3rd Prize
0 4 6 6
4th Prize
0 4 8 7
5th Prize
5 2 0 2
  • 1071
  • Sun, 25th September 2022
Winning Number
1 2 1 8
2nd Prize
2 2 9 6
3rd Prize
2 6 8 5
4th Prize
6 4 9 9
5th Prize
7 1 5 0
  • 1067
  • Sat, 24th September 2022
Winning Number
7 4 5 8
2nd Prize
5 3 4 7
3rd Prize
6 3 2 6
4th Prize
6 7 6 3
5th Prize
6 4 6 6
  • 1063
  • Fri, 23rd September 2022
Winning Number
8 9 4 6
2nd Prize
5 8 7 0
3rd Prize
1 2 5 6
4th Prize
6 3 4 9
5th Prize
8 1 3 4
  • 1059
  • Thu, 22nd September 2022
Winning Number
8 2 0 7
2nd Prize
2 8 2 5
3rd Prize
0 7 8 2
4th Prize
5 1 7 6
5th Prize
7 7 1 3
  • 1055
  • Wed, 21st September 2022
Winning Number
7 4 0 8
2nd Prize
7 5 3 4
3rd Prize
8 0 7 7
4th Prize
8 0 2 3
5th Prize
6 6 5 2
  • 1051
  • Tue, 20th September 2022
Winning Number
3 4 6 2
2nd Prize
2 2 6 0
3rd Prize
9 3 8 5
4th Prize
3 5 8 9
5th Prize
0 2 3 6
  • 1047
  • Mon, 19th September 2022
Winning Number
9 8 4 1
2nd Prize
3 6 8 4
3rd Prize
2 6 1 6
4th Prize
2 4 1 7
5th Prize
5 5 0 7
  • 1043
  • Sun, 18th September 2022
Winning Number
7 8 4 4
2nd Prize
5 0 9 4
3rd Prize
5 4 1 7
4th Prize
3 8 8 3
5th Prize
8 4 7 7
  • 1039
  • Sat, 17th September 2022
Winning Number
0 6 4 5
2nd Prize
9 3 2 0
3rd Prize
9 3 0 0
4th Prize
3 3 5 0
5th Prize
4 7 9 4
  • 1035
  • Fri, 16th September 2022
Winning Number
6 6 5 5
2nd Prize
3 1 6 2
3rd Prize
1 6 9 0
4th Prize
5 1 9 4
5th Prize
8 5 9 9
  • 1031
  • Thu, 15th September 2022
Winning Number
4 0 0 7
2nd Prize
3 5 6 3
3rd Prize
0 5 4 9
4th Prize
6 4 9 2
5th Prize
0 2 0 2
  • 1027
  • Wed, 14th September 2022
Winning Number
5 8 7 1
2nd Prize
9 9 2 1
3rd Prize
1 5 0 4
4th Prize
4 6 8 5
5th Prize
0 7 8 3
  • 1023
  • Tue, 13th September 2022
Winning Number
5 7 2 0
2nd Prize
6 8 4 1
3rd Prize
9 2 1 3
4th Prize
6 1 4 0
5th Prize
8 8 8 0
  • 1019
  • Mon, 12th September 2022
Winning Number
1 8 5 1
2nd Prize
3 3 0 2
3rd Prize
2 5 3 3
4th Prize
8 2 7 1
5th Prize
2 1 3 6
  • 1015
  • Sun, 11th September 2022
Winning Number
7 5 4 4
2nd Prize
2 4 1 5
3rd Prize
4 7 6 2
4th Prize
7 7 7 8
5th Prize
4 4 2 1
  • 1011
  • Sat, 10th September 2022
Winning Number
8 8 4 1
2nd Prize
5 3 2 0
3rd Prize
7 3 8 4
4th Prize
8 3 3 5
5th Prize
3 7 2 1
  • 1007
  • Fri, 9th September 2022
Winning Number
1 1 7 4
2nd Prize
8 6 1 1
3rd Prize
0 5 7 5
4th Prize
9 0 1 5
5th Prize
7 6 0 1
  • 1003
  • Thu, 8th September 2022
Winning Number
0 1 9 7
2nd Prize
8 0 9 9
3rd Prize
9 9 2 2
4th Prize
7 6 5 6
5th Prize
9 1 0 7