Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

4 7 2 0
Mon, 22nd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

6 7 0 5
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

2 7 1 9
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

8 3 3 1
Tue, 23rd April 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 647
  • Sat, 11th June 2022
Winning Number
1 0 4 5
2nd Prize
1 4 6 6
3rd Prize
1 8 8 9
4th Prize
8 3 4 5
5th Prize
6 4 9 1
  • 643
  • Fri, 10th June 2022
Winning Number
5 7 3 1
2nd Prize
1 9 5 7
3rd Prize
3 9 5 4
4th Prize
4 6 2 4
5th Prize
0 0 8 9
  • 639
  • Thu, 9th June 2022
Winning Number
4 6 1 8
2nd Prize
3 7 3 6
3rd Prize
5 6 8 8
4th Prize
9 1 0 4
5th Prize
4 1 8 5
  • 635
  • Wed, 8th June 2022
Winning Number
8 4 9 2
2nd Prize
9 6 5 3
3rd Prize
2 5 3 4
4th Prize
3 6 9 2
5th Prize
0 4 3 1
  • 631
  • Tue, 7th June 2022
Winning Number
7 5 8 6
2nd Prize
4 3 1 9
3rd Prize
7 9 8 1
4th Prize
3 1 8 1
5th Prize
2 5 0 9
  • 627
  • Mon, 6th June 2022
Winning Number
9 2 0 2
2nd Prize
2 0 9 6
3rd Prize
9 7 7 3
4th Prize
7 3 7 0
5th Prize
9 4 3 8
  • 623
  • Sun, 5th June 2022
Winning Number
9 5 0 6
2nd Prize
2 6 1 7
3rd Prize
7 4 7 7
4th Prize
4 5 2 8
5th Prize
2 2 8 6
  • 619
  • Sat, 4th June 2022
Winning Number
2 3 3 3
2nd Prize
7 0 2 5
3rd Prize
8 3 6 3
4th Prize
7 6 2 9
5th Prize
4 9 2 4
  • 615
  • Fri, 3rd June 2022
Winning Number
9 1 0 3
2nd Prize
1 2 8 6
3rd Prize
9 0 4 4
4th Prize
1 3 5 0
5th Prize
5 0 3 4
  • 611
  • Thu, 2nd June 2022
Winning Number
1 2 2 4
2nd Prize
3 7 5 9
3rd Prize
7 2 4 5
4th Prize
5 3 3 5
5th Prize
9 2 0 9
  • 607
  • Wed, 1st June 2022
Winning Number
7 3 9 8
2nd Prize
5 8 1 5
3rd Prize
5 1 1 5
4th Prize
7 0 8 0
5th Prize
7 3 3 9
  • 603
  • Tue, 31st May 2022
Winning Number
6 4 1 6
2nd Prize
6 7 7 8
3rd Prize
9 6 2 5
4th Prize
0 6 1 4
5th Prize
2 1 3 8
  • 599
  • Mon, 30th May 2022
Winning Number
6 8 2 9
2nd Prize
4 9 1 5
3rd Prize
9 5 0 4
4th Prize
6 8 3 9
5th Prize
6 5 4 2
  • 595
  • Sun, 29th May 2022
Winning Number
9 4 5 5
2nd Prize
3 5 1 7
3rd Prize
2 1 2 8
4th Prize
2 3 4 9
5th Prize
7 1 6 4
  • 591
  • Sat, 28th May 2022
Winning Number
9 4 4 0
2nd Prize
4 3 5 7
3rd Prize
2 9 3 0
4th Prize
9 9 1 2
5th Prize
6 0 4 6
  • 587
  • Fri, 27th May 2022
Winning Number
1 0 1 9
2nd Prize
5 9 4 0
3rd Prize
3 5 1 6
4th Prize
3 6 5 9
5th Prize
0 5 1 5
  • 583
  • Thu, 26th May 2022
Winning Number
8 5 3 9
2nd Prize
0 7 5 5
3rd Prize
4 6 9 2
4th Prize
2 7 0 8
5th Prize
1 1 7 4
  • 579
  • Wed, 25th May 2022
Winning Number
7 5 2 5
2nd Prize
3 4 0 7
3rd Prize
9 4 4 0
4th Prize
8 6 3 0
5th Prize
4 9 4 5
  • 575
  • Tue, 24th May 2022
Winning Number
8 1 1 2
2nd Prize
9 4 7 7
3rd Prize
9 7 7 4
4th Prize
0 9 7 0
5th Prize
7 2 6 4
  • 571
  • Mon, 23rd May 2022
Winning Number
9 8 9 7
2nd Prize
1 5 2 1
3rd Prize
5 2 9 6
4th Prize
0 4 5 9
5th Prize
0 4 6 0