Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

5 7 9 6
Tue, 5th March 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

6 8 7 8
Wed, 6th March 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

2 1 0 1
Wed, 6th March 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

2 5 7 8
Wed, 6th March 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 375
  • Mon, 4th April 2022
Winning Number
4 9 0 5
2nd Prize
7 0 2 2
3rd Prize
2 1 1 0
4th Prize
2 0 0 6
5th Prize
8 3 5 8
  • 371
  • Sun, 3rd April 2022
Winning Number
8 5 0 0
2nd Prize
5 4 7 9
3rd Prize
0 4 3 8
4th Prize
9 6 5 9
5th Prize
5 2 4 9
  • 367
  • Sat, 2nd April 2022
Winning Number
5 2 5 8
2nd Prize
4 8 4 8
3rd Prize
1 7 5 6
4th Prize
4 0 8 2
5th Prize
9 0 3 5
  • 363
  • Fri, 1st April 2022
Winning Number
5 1 2 5
2nd Prize
6 0 5 4
3rd Prize
9 7 3 4
4th Prize
7 9 6 3
5th Prize
7 8 4 6
  • 359
  • Thu, 31st March 2022
Winning Number
7 3 0 1
2nd Prize
2 0 2 3
3rd Prize
5 4 9 9
4th Prize
1 2 0 9
5th Prize
5 1 0 5
  • 355
  • Wed, 30th March 2022
Winning Number
8 6 1 4
2nd Prize
0 8 2 9
3rd Prize
6 6 5 2
4th Prize
2 4 7 2
5th Prize
6 7 9 4
  • 351
  • Tue, 29th March 2022
Winning Number
3 0 6 6
2nd Prize
2 2 8 8
3rd Prize
9 6 8 5
4th Prize
7 9 1 5
5th Prize
2 7 4 3
  • 347
  • Mon, 28th March 2022
Winning Number
8 3 1 3
2nd Prize
9 3 1 7
3rd Prize
2 7 0 1
4th Prize
9 6 7 0
5th Prize
4 9 9 2
  • 343
  • Sun, 27th March 2022
Winning Number
4 6 2 5
2nd Prize
2 8 2 4
3rd Prize
2 0 8 0
4th Prize
5 6 6 4
5th Prize
4 9 0 6
  • 339
  • Sat, 26th March 2022
Winning Number
3 2 1 1
2nd Prize
9 3 6 2
3rd Prize
3 2 1 6
4th Prize
9 7 5 4
5th Prize
5 8 4 2
  • 335
  • Fri, 25th March 2022
Winning Number
9 4 0 3
2nd Prize
8 3 4 2
3rd Prize
7 9 2 1
4th Prize
8 6 0 4
5th Prize
6 8 3 5
  • 331
  • Thu, 24th March 2022
Winning Number
8 3 6 5
2nd Prize
6 5 2 2
3rd Prize
1 1 2 0
4th Prize
8 6 9 4
5th Prize
4 4 6 1
  • 327
  • Wed, 23rd March 2022
Winning Number
8 0 5 5
2nd Prize
9 7 3 7
3rd Prize
1 8 1 1
4th Prize
9 4 8 2
5th Prize
6 5 0 4
  • 323
  • Tue, 22nd March 2022
Winning Number
9 2 1 4
2nd Prize
6 9 4 6
3rd Prize
4 5 5 2
4th Prize
7 9 4 5
5th Prize
5 0 2 2
  • 319
  • Mon, 21st March 2022
Winning Number
1 6 0 9
2nd Prize
5 7 9 6
3rd Prize
7 8 1 1
4th Prize
7 0 3 4
5th Prize
2 6 3 5
  • 315
  • Sun, 20th March 2022
Winning Number
6 0 8 8
2nd Prize
3 2 2 3
3rd Prize
0 7 6 6
4th Prize
7 1 1 1
5th Prize
8 1 9 1
  • 311
  • Sat, 19th March 2022
Winning Number
0 5 0 1
2nd Prize
6 8 5 5
3rd Prize
4 5 5 9
4th Prize
5 4 1 4
5th Prize
6 4 3 8
  • 307
  • Fri, 18th March 2022
Winning Number
2 1 4 1
2nd Prize
5 0 3 9
3rd Prize
3 7 8 2
4th Prize
0 7 8 7
5th Prize
7 8 0 1
  • 303
  • Thu, 17th March 2022
Winning Number
7 8 8 2
2nd Prize
1 7 7 5
3rd Prize
7 0 4 6
4th Prize
4 4 5 5
5th Prize
3 1 3 4
  • 299
  • Wed, 16th March 2022
Winning Number
7 6 2 7
2nd Prize
5 3 5 7
3rd Prize
5 4 6 5
4th Prize
4 1 1 2
5th Prize
5 1 1 7