Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

4 7 2 0
Mon, 22nd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

6 7 0 5
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

2 7 1 9
Tue, 23rd April 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

8 3 3 1
Tue, 23rd April 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 407
  • Tue, 12th April 2022
Winning Number
0 3 0 7
2nd Prize
2 3 7 9
3rd Prize
4 3 4 0
4th Prize
9 7 3 2
5th Prize
8 8 0 3
  • 403
  • Mon, 11th April 2022
Winning Number
8 5 9 7
2nd Prize
5 8 6 7
3rd Prize
9 5 8 3
4th Prize
2 8 3 0
5th Prize
0 0 2 2
  • 399
  • Sun, 10th April 2022
Winning Number
2 1 4 1
2nd Prize
2 6 6 9
3rd Prize
2 3 9 2
4th Prize
1 0 7 1
5th Prize
1 7 8 7
  • 395
  • Sat, 9th April 2022
Winning Number
8 4 6 8
2nd Prize
9 3 6 6
3rd Prize
8 1 1 4
4th Prize
6 2 0 1
5th Prize
3 0 1 3
  • 391
  • Fri, 8th April 2022
Winning Number
5 6 1 4
2nd Prize
6 8 3 9
3rd Prize
2 8 9 6
4th Prize
5 0 2 7
5th Prize
8 9 8 2
  • 387
  • Thu, 7th April 2022
Winning Number
0 4 6 0
2nd Prize
3 9 2 2
3rd Prize
9 8 8 2
4th Prize
8 3 3 0
5th Prize
3 8 9 9
  • 383
  • Wed, 6th April 2022
Winning Number
7 0 1 4
2nd Prize
8 8 8 3
3rd Prize
1 0 8 1
4th Prize
3 5 8 3
5th Prize
7 9 9 3
  • 379
  • Tue, 5th April 2022
Winning Number
6 6 3 5
2nd Prize
0 3 6 9
3rd Prize
1 9 8 0
4th Prize
9 8 5 9
5th Prize
0 6 4 0
  • 375
  • Mon, 4th April 2022
Winning Number
4 9 0 5
2nd Prize
7 0 2 2
3rd Prize
2 1 1 0
4th Prize
2 0 0 6
5th Prize
8 3 5 8
  • 371
  • Sun, 3rd April 2022
Winning Number
8 5 0 0
2nd Prize
5 4 7 9
3rd Prize
0 4 3 8
4th Prize
9 6 5 9
5th Prize
5 2 4 9
  • 367
  • Sat, 2nd April 2022
Winning Number
5 2 5 8
2nd Prize
4 8 4 8
3rd Prize
1 7 5 6
4th Prize
4 0 8 2
5th Prize
9 0 3 5
  • 363
  • Fri, 1st April 2022
Winning Number
5 1 2 5
2nd Prize
6 0 5 4
3rd Prize
9 7 3 4
4th Prize
7 9 6 3
5th Prize
7 8 4 6
  • 359
  • Thu, 31st March 2022
Winning Number
7 3 0 1
2nd Prize
2 0 2 3
3rd Prize
5 4 9 9
4th Prize
1 2 0 9
5th Prize
5 1 0 5
  • 355
  • Wed, 30th March 2022
Winning Number
8 6 1 4
2nd Prize
0 8 2 9
3rd Prize
6 6 5 2
4th Prize
2 4 7 2
5th Prize
6 7 9 4
  • 351
  • Tue, 29th March 2022
Winning Number
3 0 6 6
2nd Prize
2 2 8 8
3rd Prize
9 6 8 5
4th Prize
7 9 1 5
5th Prize
2 7 4 3
  • 347
  • Mon, 28th March 2022
Winning Number
8 3 1 3
2nd Prize
9 3 1 7
3rd Prize
2 7 0 1
4th Prize
9 6 7 0
5th Prize
4 9 9 2
  • 343
  • Sun, 27th March 2022
Winning Number
4 6 2 5
2nd Prize
2 8 2 4
3rd Prize
2 0 8 0
4th Prize
5 6 6 4
5th Prize
4 9 0 6
  • 339
  • Sat, 26th March 2022
Winning Number
3 2 1 1
2nd Prize
9 3 6 2
3rd Prize
3 2 1 6
4th Prize
9 7 5 4
5th Prize
5 8 4 2
  • 335
  • Fri, 25th March 2022
Winning Number
9 4 0 3
2nd Prize
8 3 4 2
3rd Prize
7 9 2 1
4th Prize
8 6 0 4
5th Prize
6 8 3 5
  • 331
  • Thu, 24th March 2022
Winning Number
8 3 6 5
2nd Prize
6 5 2 2
3rd Prize
1 1 2 0
4th Prize
8 6 9 4
5th Prize
4 4 6 1