Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 475
  • Fri, 29th April 2022
Winning Number
4 6 2 8
2nd Prize
4 5 5 1
3rd Prize
5 7 1 5
4th Prize
0 9 0 1
5th Prize
5 5 0 8
  • 471
  • Thu, 28th April 2022
Winning Number
0 0 1 1
2nd Prize
1 0 1 0
3rd Prize
0 8 9 2
4th Prize
5 7 3 1
5th Prize
6 9 7 5
  • 467
  • Wed, 27th April 2022
Winning Number
9 1 5 0
2nd Prize
4 0 4 2
3rd Prize
9 8 6 5
4th Prize
5 7 9 9
5th Prize
9 9 9 3
  • 463
  • Tue, 26th April 2022
Winning Number
0 8 3 4
2nd Prize
0 7 4 4
3rd Prize
0 3 7 1
4th Prize
9 4 0 1
5th Prize
8 8 7 8
  • 459
  • Mon, 25th April 2022
Winning Number
0 1 4 6
2nd Prize
9 5 5 1
3rd Prize
1 5 3 1
4th Prize
7 2 7 3
5th Prize
3 8 4 5
  • 455
  • Sun, 24th April 2022
Winning Number
3 4 6 6
2nd Prize
9 4 8 9
3rd Prize
0 2 3 7
4th Prize
0 3 9 7
5th Prize
2 0 8 1
  • 451
  • Sat, 23rd April 2022
Winning Number
1 6 8 1
2nd Prize
9 5 4 6
3rd Prize
4 4 7 2
4th Prize
9 7 7 9
5th Prize
8 4 4 3
  • 447
  • Fri, 22nd April 2022
Winning Number
8 7 7 7
2nd Prize
9 8 1 7
3rd Prize
9 0 5 9
4th Prize
3 2 0 4
5th Prize
1 2 6 8
  • 443
  • Thu, 21st April 2022
Winning Number
6 2 0 3
2nd Prize
5 5 3 9
3rd Prize
3 9 2 3
4th Prize
3 6 5 9
5th Prize
7 6 6 9
  • 439
  • Wed, 20th April 2022
Winning Number
1 1 5 9
2nd Prize
2 6 9 0
3rd Prize
6 6 8 5
4th Prize
8 9 9 8
5th Prize
7 1 3 4
  • 435
  • Tue, 19th April 2022
Winning Number
2 0 0 8
2nd Prize
8 0 7 7
3rd Prize
3 6 5 2
4th Prize
5 5 9 9
5th Prize
4 8 3 1
  • 431
  • Mon, 18th April 2022
Winning Number
5 9 6 6
2nd Prize
5 8 6 8
3rd Prize
0 5 1 0
4th Prize
8 3 2 5
5th Prize
2 6 9 9
  • 427
  • Sun, 17th April 2022
Winning Number
8 1 5 1
2nd Prize
5 1 0 1
3rd Prize
0 3 4 4
4th Prize
1 7 1 3
5th Prize
4 0 5 7
  • 423
  • Sat, 16th April 2022
Winning Number
1 3 4 5
2nd Prize
3 0 3 0
3rd Prize
6 9 6 7
4th Prize
3 6 9 0
5th Prize
7 3 4 5
  • 419
  • Fri, 15th April 2022
Winning Number
6 2 4 3
2nd Prize
2 8 6 2
3rd Prize
1 5 2 8
4th Prize
8 1 7 6
5th Prize
9 9 2 4
  • 415
  • Thu, 14th April 2022
Winning Number
8 9 3 3
2nd Prize
3 5 6 6
3rd Prize
3 3 9 5
4th Prize
8 6 0 9
5th Prize
3 9 6 4
  • 411
  • Wed, 13th April 2022
Winning Number
2 3 3 3
2nd Prize
7 5 8 6
3rd Prize
6 2 9 0
4th Prize
2 3 4 8
5th Prize
1 8 2 5
  • 407
  • Tue, 12th April 2022
Winning Number
0 3 0 7
2nd Prize
2 3 7 9
3rd Prize
4 3 4 0
4th Prize
9 7 3 2
5th Prize
8 8 0 3
  • 403
  • Mon, 11th April 2022
Winning Number
8 5 9 7
2nd Prize
5 8 6 7
3rd Prize
9 5 8 3
4th Prize
2 8 3 0
5th Prize
0 0 2 2
  • 399
  • Sun, 10th April 2022
Winning Number
2 1 4 1
2nd Prize
2 6 6 9
3rd Prize
2 3 9 2
4th Prize
1 0 7 1
5th Prize
1 7 8 7