Last Winning Number

Dallas Morning

9 8 7 4
Wed, 29th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Night

8 2 9 2
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Evening

4 1 2 3
Thu, 30th May 2024
Last Winning Number

Dallas Midday

3 9 7 0
Thu, 30th May 2024

Dallas Evening

  • 235
  • Mon, 28th February 2022
Winning Number
8 9 8 2
2nd Prize
8 1 9 8
3rd Prize
5 4 7 2
4th Prize
9 6 9 0
5th Prize
7 3 1 3
  • 231
  • Sun, 27th February 2022
Winning Number
4 5 6 8
2nd Prize
1 9 3 0
3rd Prize
7 0 9 0
4th Prize
9 7 9 5
5th Prize
4 4 1 6
  • 227
  • Sat, 26th February 2022
Winning Number
1 2 0 4
2nd Prize
7 7 0 0
3rd Prize
5 1 5 5
4th Prize
6 8 6 9
5th Prize
1 0 7 9
  • 223
  • Fri, 25th February 2022
Winning Number
1 9 2 4
2nd Prize
5 3 6 0
3rd Prize
4 7 3 7
4th Prize
9 7 6 0
5th Prize
2 0 4 0
  • 219
  • Thu, 24th February 2022
Winning Number
3 2 0 7
2nd Prize
4 9 8 1
3rd Prize
5 5 4 7
4th Prize
6 4 8 0
5th Prize
7 3 7 9
  • 215
  • Wed, 23rd February 2022
Winning Number
8 5 1 9
2nd Prize
5 7 4 4
3rd Prize
8 0 6 9
4th Prize
0 2 6 2
5th Prize
3 2 9 4
  • 211
  • Tue, 22nd February 2022
Winning Number
0 5 6 9
2nd Prize
4 3 4 9
3rd Prize
8 4 7 4
4th Prize
0 3 5 0
5th Prize
1 3 0 3
  • 207
  • Mon, 21st February 2022
Winning Number
7 8 6 9
2nd Prize
6 0 0 6
3rd Prize
3 1 6 7
4th Prize
7 5 1 7
5th Prize
6 4 8 3
  • 203
  • Sun, 20th February 2022
Winning Number
4 9 1 9
2nd Prize
5 2 8 1
3rd Prize
0 5 5 6
4th Prize
4 1 1 4
5th Prize
7 8 8 6
  • 199
  • Sat, 19th February 2022
Winning Number
6 5 0 6
2nd Prize
2 0 3 1
3rd Prize
3 6 9 4
4th Prize
8 9 6 6
5th Prize
6 4 0 5
  • 195
  • Fri, 18th February 2022
Winning Number
5 2 7 3
2nd Prize
4 1 6 2
3rd Prize
3 0 5 2
4th Prize
2 3 3 6
5th Prize
6 5 9 3
  • 191
  • Thu, 17th February 2022
Winning Number
5 9 2 9
2nd Prize
8 8 8 7
3rd Prize
0 7 4 1
4th Prize
6 8 9 3
5th Prize
1 9 3 1
  • 187
  • Wed, 16th February 2022
Winning Number
7 6 8 5
2nd Prize
0 3 4 0
3rd Prize
5 2 6 4
4th Prize
8 5 9 4
5th Prize
0 2 3 4
  • 183
  • Tue, 15th February 2022
Winning Number
4 8 1 0
2nd Prize
7 2 5 3
3rd Prize
5 6 4 0
4th Prize
1 5 2 8
5th Prize
3 5 7 4
  • 179
  • Mon, 14th February 2022
Winning Number
7 2 6 2
2nd Prize
4 3 9 4
3rd Prize
1 4 1 5
4th Prize
6 2 7 9
5th Prize
6 1 9 3
  • 175
  • Sun, 13th February 2022
Winning Number
1 5 6 8
2nd Prize
3 4 6 4
3rd Prize
2 9 1 9
4th Prize
1 9 1 8
5th Prize
1 3 2 4
  • 171
  • Sat, 12th February 2022
Winning Number
6 7 1 0
2nd Prize
6 5 5 7
3rd Prize
0 8 4 3
4th Prize
3 5 7 3
5th Prize
8 3 3 5
  • 167
  • Fri, 11th February 2022
Winning Number
3 5 9 6
2nd Prize
9 6 9 6
3rd Prize
9 1 0 4
4th Prize
5 0 7 3
5th Prize
9 9 4 7
  • 163
  • Thu, 10th February 2022
Winning Number
5 7 2 4
2nd Prize
1 3 3 0
3rd Prize
5 9 2 3
4th Prize
6 8 0 2
5th Prize
2 8 7 0
  • 159
  • Wed, 9th February 2022
Winning Number
9 4 8 2
2nd Prize
9 4 2 0
3rd Prize
2 5 8 8
4th Prize
2 3 7 3
5th Prize
3 4 4 3